четверг, 14 ноября 2019 г.

NASA's Solar Dynamics Observatory sent back images of the transit













NASA - Solar Dynamics Observatory (SDO) patch.

November 13, 2019

On November 11, 2019, SDO will watch the planet Mercury move across the face of the Sun.

2019 Mercury Transit by SDO

The transit views begin at 1200 UTC (7 am ET) and end at 1845 UTC (1:45 pm ET). Mercury will be visible in some of the AIA channels throughout the event.

Mercury will move onto the HMI images at 1241 UTC (7:41 am ET) and exit HMI at 1805 UTC (1:05 pm ET).

Комментариев нет:

Featured

UFO sighting in Odessa UA НЛО шар плазмы UFO sighting in Odessa UA, white orb An unusual-looking object appeared suddenly in the sky at...

Popular